Group lessons and Orchestra schedule 2022/23

Ecole Rudolf Steiner de Montréal

 4855 Avenue Kensington, Montreal, Quebec H3X 3S6

Sunday, Sept 18

4:00 Book 1 and 2

5:00 Book 3 and 4

6:00 Book 5 and up

7:00 MSSO

 

Sunday, Sept 25

4:00 Book 1 and 2

5:00 MSSO junior

6:00 MSSO

7:00 MSSO  

Sunday, Oct 2

4:00 Book 1 and 2

5:00 MSSO junior

6:00 MSSO

7:00 MSSO

Sunday, Oct 9 NO Orchestra and Group lessons Dragan's students will have no lessons From Friday, Oct 7 to Thursday, Oct 13

lessons will resume on Friday, Oct 14

 

Sunday, Oct 16

4:00 Book 1 and 2

5:00 MSSO junior

6:00 MSSO

7:00 MSSO  

 

Sunday, Oct 23

4:00 Book 1 and 2

5:00 MSSO junior

6:00 MSSO cello sectional with David

6:00 book 5 and 6- La folia/ Apres un reve-Faure

Country Dance, Perpetual Motion Bohm.

7:00 MSSO  


Sunday, Oct 30

4:00 Book 1 and 2

5:00 Book 3 and 4

6:00 Book 5 and up

7:00 MSSO

Sunday, Nov 6

4:00 Book 1 and 2

5:00 MSSO junior

6:00 MSSO

7:00 MSSO  

 

Sunday, Nov 13

4:00 Book 1 and 2

5:00 MSSO junior

6:00 MSSO

7:00 MSSO  

 

Sunday, Nov 20

4:00 Book 1 and 2

5:00 Book 3 and 4

6:00 Book 5 and up

7:00 MSSO

 

Sunday, Nov 27

4:00 Master class 1

5:00 Master class 2

6:00 MSSO

7:00 MSSO

 

Sunday, Dec 4

4:00 Book 1and 2

5:00 MSSO junior 

6:00 MSSO

7:00 MSSO

 

Sunday, Dec 11 

4:00  Dress rehearsal

Sunday, Dec 18 Concert 2:00 pm 

Oscar Peterson Concert Hall

Université Concordia, 7141 Rue Sherbrooke O, Montréal, QC H4B 1R6